Screen Print Saturday


I did some screen printing today with the 10 year old boys from church. They came over to the school and we cut some paper stencils and did a little bit of printing this afternoon. The picture above is the print I made from each of their stencils. Not Caring! was cut by Parker Thomson, Quig was cut by Sam B. Cook and the Electric Ball was cut by Connor Scott. It was a lot of fun for me. I hope the kids had fun as well.

One thing I noticed about this picture. Madelyn has my hands.

Leave a Reply

